Will I lose my invested funds if I delete my Moduit Disiplin plan?
No. Deleting Moduit Disiplin only stops the schedule for future recurring investment transactions. Funds or investment units that were successfully purchased earlier will remain in your investment portfolio in the Moduit app and will not be deleted automatically.
If you need further assistance with changing or deleting Moduit Disiplin, please contact Moduit Client Support.